Contact Us

  • Dublin

    Kirby Group Engineering,
    White Swan Business Park,
    South Circular Road,
    Dublin,
    D08 VX59
    Ireland.

    T: +353 (0)1 454 0411
    F: +353 (0)1 454 7589
    E: dublin@kirbygroup.com

    Show on map
  • Galway

    Kirby Group Engineering,
    Monivea Road,
    Ballybane,
    Galway
    H91 VK63
    Ireland

    T: +353 (0)91 752 860
    F: +353 (0)91 752 862
    E: galway@kirbygroup.com

     

    Show on map
  • Limerick

    Kirby Group Engineering,
    Raheen Business Park,
    Raheen,
    Limerick,
    V94 NNC4
    Ireland.

    T: +353 (0)61 226 060
    F: +353 (0)61 226 061
    E: limerick@kirbygroup.com

    Show on map
  • London

    Kirby Group Engineering,
    Profile West,
    950 Great West Road,
    Brentford,
    Middlesex,
    TW8 9ES.
    United Kingdom.

    T: +44 (0)208 232 7510
    F: +44 (0)208 232 7511
    E: london@kirbygroup.com

    Show on map
  • Warrington

    Kirby Group Engineering,
    Suite 402 Chadwick House,
    Birchwood Park,
    Warrington Road,
    Warrington,
    WA3 6AE,
    United Kingdom.

    T: +44 (0)161 667 2360
    E: warrington@kirbygroup.com

    Show on map
  • Glasgow

    Kirby Group Engineering,
    Unit 48 Grovewood Business Centre,
    Strathclyde Business Park,
    Bellshill,
    Lanarkshire,
    ML4 3NQ,
    Scotland.

    T: +44 (0)1698 841 228
    F: +44 (0)1698 571 249
    E: glasgow@kirbygroup.com

    Show on map
  • Brussels

    Kirby Group Engineering,
    Lambroekstraat 5A,
    1831 Diegem,
    Brussels,
    Belgium.

    T:  +32 (0)28 928 055
    M: +353 (0)86 803 5847
    E: brussels@kirbygroup.com

    Show on map
  • For tender enquiries –
    estimating@kirbygroup.com

    For career enquiries –
    careers@kirbygroup.com
    +353 (0)61 226060

    Kirby Group Engineering
    Raheen Business Park,
    Raheen, Limerick, V94 NNC4
    Registered No. 41839

Contact Form